Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of L L Ellison

L L Ellison

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L L Ellison
"Jan 2024 I heard a great “JP Dailey - State Farm” review from a family member so I called his office and switched to State Farm that day. Six months later a rock on the highway hit my windshield, and within 24 hrs a long crack appeared. I called and talked to JP Dailey who confirmed the damage was covered, forwarded my call to a State Farm Glass Program Admin, who gave me a choice of repair shops and let me decide which one to contact. The admin contacted the repair shop for me, they contacted me, set up an appt, rep came to my home, and replaced windshield …all within 22 hours of my initial ph call. I highly recommend JP Dailey, who was immediately available, and was himself a part in the process of getting the windshield replaced. Thank you, JP Dailey."
Profile photo of kevin daboin

kevin daboin

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kevin daboin
"Very efficient service, helpful and friendly staff"
Profile photo of Amy Hazelwood

Amy Hazelwood

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Hazelwood
"Jp is the best insurance agent that we deal with"
Profile photo of Jennifer Murray

Jennifer Murray

April 15, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Murray
"JP Daily State Farm Insurance Agency I have been with State Farm for 25 years. I have never had so much trouble than in the last 2 years. JP Daily wanted me to sign an exclusion on my youngest daughter. Fine. I explained that I was working out of town but was headed home I would be there about 2:30pm. I got there at 2:15 and they had closed for the day. I went again to sign the exclusion which I thought was successful. A few weeks later they are asking me to come back down and sign another one because the first one was not filled out correctly. The 3rd time I signed JP Daily assured me it was a done deal. Then my other daughter purchased a little Mitsubishi. We added to our insurance the same day we purchased. I naturally assumed we would sign another exclusion on my youngest daughter. Same scenario. JP and Holly could not get the paperwork correct. Then I got a text from JP Daily saying ignore the cancellation notice on the Mitsubishi. The next day I got the cancellation notice. I assumed it was all sorted that perhaps they were back logged etc since it was Christmas time. January came and since October my rates has increased significantly. In the meantime, JP had the Mitsubishi tied up in so much convoluted red tape I finally had had enough. I did not change companies but changed agents. In the middle of this my husband and I of 25 years divorced. It was an act of congress to get them to separate our policies. JP still had the escrow account on the property in my ex husband’s name. And he was receiving my extra discounts for multiple policies. I was never refunded or credited that back despite numerous occasions to rectify the situation. I changed agents and explained to my new agent what was happening with JP and his team. She was astonished at what had been going on. The Mitsubishi was tied up with so many issues concerning the incorrect exclusion that my new agent recommended that I should cancel that policy and start a completely new one. I was concerned that would tarnish the insurance history that my daughter had. Fast forward to March. My daughter is getting notices from the state to provide proof of insurance. She went to the courthouse Friday to present them with proof. They wanted a specific date. My new agent restarted my policy on my daughter’s car January 22nd. The same day I realized everything was all wrong. They wanted proof of insurance for January 9th which no one seems to be able to provide for me. Now I cannot get JP Daily to return to my phone calls or my emails. The state wants to fine my daughter up to 500 dollars with the possibility of suspending her driver’s license and registration. My new agent agrees that this is completely JP’s fault. Simply because he could not get the paperwork on the exclusion correct. I miss the part where that’s mine or my daughter’s fault. JP Daily still will not return my calls or my emails. I will be in contact with a lawyer and 6 on your side. This has been a frustrating nightmare for months. I would like to add that the only person who is competent and remotely helpful in his agency is Barbara. I appreciate her kindness and willingness to try to help me. Since then I have spoken to several people that have had issues with JP Daily and his agency. I absolutely would not recommend JP Daily’s agency at all. I would also like to add that Google is requiring me to select 1 star so I may leave this review."
Profile photo of Lauren Goetz

Lauren Goetz

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Goetz
"JP is efficient, clear in communication and takes care of your insurance needs! Also responds in a timely manner"
Profile photo of Amber Cotney

Amber Cotney

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Cotney
"I've had a great experience with this agency and my agent, Ross. My questions are always answered in a timely manner and extra effort is always paid to my needs. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ashley Cotney

Ashley Cotney

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Cotney
"Excellent customer service and professionalism! I HIGHLY recommend that you handle all of your insurance needs with JP and his staff! You wont be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Shellia Harris

Shellia Harris

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shellia Harris
"I would highly recommend JP and his staff for all your insurance needs! They are very knowledgeable and so very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Paige Scott

Paige Scott

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Scott
"I have had an excellent experience at this agency. They are prompt and listen so well to what I want and need. Extra shout out to Ross Cotney. He was awesome. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Crystal Rutledge

Crystal Rutledge

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Rutledge
"Barbara Fendley was wonderful!! Didn't just feel like a customer. She made me feel like family ❤️. Very thorough and professional. Very happy with my service"
Profile photo of Ronnie Haynes

Ronnie Haynes

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie Haynes
"Great, friendly service!"
Profile photo of Maddy B

Maddy B

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maddy B
"Amazing! Staff was incredibly friendly and really help me get the best possible rates and coverage. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Amanda Bedford

Amanda Bedford

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Bedford
"Great people to work with! Barbara is the best !!!!"
Profile photo of Mary Ervin

Mary Ervin

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ervin
"Amazing people always so kind and hardworking"
Profile photo of Melina Dailey

Melina Dailey

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melina Dailey
"Exceptional experience with my insurance agent. Their expertise and attention to detail ensured I got the best coverage tailored to my needs. All of the office staff are responsive, helpful, and genuinely care about taking care of all of my family’s insurance needs. Highly recommend for personalized and reliable service. Thank you JP State Farm!"
Profile photo of Amanda Dailey

Amanda Dailey

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Dailey
"Best of the best!"
Profile photo of Lisa Dailey

Lisa Dailey

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Dailey
"If you want a great agent and staff to take care of your insurance needs, this is the one! JP and his staff could not be better at responding and taking care of every situation you have! You definitely want these honest, responsible, down to earth caring people taking care of your business! Great agency, hard workin, friendly and trustworthy people! You won’t regret using JP Dailey as your State Farm Agent!"
Profile photo of Maria Knowles

Maria Knowles

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Knowles
"JP always has our best interest at heart and the whole office is friendly and kind."
Profile photo of Alissa Dailey

Alissa Dailey

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alissa Dailey
"Nothing but great things to say about Jp and his team! The office is always so welcoming, knowledgeable and prompt!"
Profile photo of Melissa Gilmore

Melissa Gilmore

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Gilmore
"Always helpful, patient, and friendly!"
Profile photo of Michelle Dailey

Michelle Dailey

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Dailey
"JP cares about his customers and his community. State Farm is a reliable company with excellent quality of coverage!"
Profile photo of Anthony Wright

Anthony Wright

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Wright
"Mr. Ross Cotney was an incredible help in getting our Automotive and Renter's insurance policy established as well as getting all 3 of us set up with the Drive Safe and Save electronic car devices. Amanda & I are so thankful for your State Farm representatives in Pell City, Al. Thank You, Anthony L. Wright"
Profile photo of Lisa Colvert

Lisa Colvert

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Colvert
"Friendly and helpful service! Barbara and Ross, Thank you for making the transfer so easy!"
Profile photo of Niesha Smith

Niesha Smith

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Niesha Smith
"I love JP Dailey office they are so caring!!!!"
Profile photo of Geneva Martin

Geneva Martin

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geneva Martin
"Everyone is always friendly. They will explain everything to you and then ask if you have any questions. They're patient with you if you want something explained again. Wonderful people."